Intense 3X Hyaluronic Eye CreamHydrates - Anti-ageing

55,00

This eye contour cream, with 3 hyaluronic acids and super fruits, is formulated to visibly moisturize and correct the signs of aging.

✓ 99.9% of ingredients of natural origin

Ref. 1126 · 15ml

In stock

Delivery from : Friday 08 March

English - Web – 5
English - mobile – 11

A magical formulation: 3 hyaluronic acids

The secret of this formula is the combination of 3 hyaluronic acids of different molecular weights: HMW (high), MMW (medium) and LMW (low). This combination provides super-comfortable moisturizing and anti-aging care. It also contains super fruits: fig extract and chestnut extract for firm, radiant skin.

✓ Ophthalmologically tested
✓ 99.9% of ingredients of natural origin

All skin types.

Hyaluronic acid is renowned for its moisturizing effect in low doses. Sodium hyaluronate, a salt of hyaluronic acid, offers the same benefits, in particular its ability to help the skin retain water. In this way, sodium hyaluronate helps the skin maintain its moisture balance, which is essential for a healthy appearance. Our cream’s non-greasy texture penetrates instantly. Made with 99.9% ingredients of natural origin, it melts into the skin without leaving an oily finish. Perfectly hydrated, skin looks smoother and your eyes brighter. A veritable elixir, the skin’s radiance is enhanced, and fine lines and wrinkles appear smoothed.

HOW TO APPLY

Main ingredients

Hyaluronic acid
Propanediol
Shea butter
See all ingredients

Fo. B331C71

Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter • Glycerin • Propanediol •  Pentylene Glycol • C15-19 Alkane • Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil • Glyceryl Stearate • Myristyl Alcohol • Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate • Xanthan Gum • Glyceryl Stearate Citrate • Sodium Hyaluronate • Lysolecithin • Sclerotium Gum • Glyceryl Caprylate • Myristyl Glucoside • Tocopherol • Pullulan • Lactic Acid • Parfum (Fragrance) • Sodium Phytate • Chlorella Vulgaris Extract • Silica • Alcohol • Castanea Sativa (Chestnut) Seed Extract • Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract.

This list of ingredients is subject to change; please check the packaging of the purchased product.

Reviews
✕ Close

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

  • Sérum elixir contour des yeux anti-rides haute fermeté - Christian Breton
    Wrinkles
    49,00

    Elixir Serum gives your eyes a new lease on life, brightening and beautifying the look from the moment you apply it. It helps reduce the visible signs of aging, such as fine lines and wrinkles, while moisturizing and firming the skin.

    ✓ Ophthalmologically tested.

    All skin types.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml

  • Crème Raffermissante Visage Liftox Christian breton
    Lifting & firmness
    105,00

    This cream plumps the skin to reduce wrinkles while helping rebuild damaged collagen for a smoother, more youthful complexion.

    ✓ Dermatologically tested
    All skin types

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml

  • Sérum dérideur instant contour des yeux - Christian Breton
    Wrinkles
    55,00

    Liftox helps reduce the appearance of mimic wrinkles while instantly smoothing the skin’s surface for younger-looking eye contour. This serum moisturizes the delicate under-eye area for a bright, awake look.

    Ophthalmologically tested.

    All skin types.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 10ml

Intense 3X Hyaluronic Eye Cream

55,00

In stock

Intense 3X Hyaluronic Eye CreamHydrate - Anti-âge

55,00

Cette crème contour des yeux, aux 3 acides hyaluronique et super fruits, est formulée pour visiblement hydrater et corriger les signes de l’âge.

✓ 99.9% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle

Ref. 1126 · 15ml

En stock

Livraison à partir de : Lundi 04 Mars

anti-age hydratant jour nuit - Christian Breton
anti-age hydratant jour nuit - MOBILE

Une formulation magique : 3 acides hyaluronique

Le secret de cette formule est la combinaison de 3 acides hyaluroniques de poids moléculaires différents : HPM (élevé), MPM (moyen) et BPM (faible). Cette combinaison offre un soin hydratant et anti-âge super confortable.

✓ 99.9% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle

Tous types de peaux.

L’Acide Hyaluronique est reconnu pour son effet hydratant à faible dose. L’hyaluronate de sodium, un sel d’acide hyaluronique, présente les mêmes avantages et notamment sa capacité à aider la peau à retenir l’eau. Ainsi, l’hyaluronate de sodium aide la peau à maintenir son équilibre hydrique, ce qui est essentiel pour qu’elle ait une apparence saine. La texture non grasse de notre crème pénètre instantanément. Composée à 99.9% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, elle fond sur la peau sans laisser de fini gras. Parfaitement hydratée, la peau semble lissée et votre regard s’illumine. Véritable élixir, la peau gagne en éclat, les rides et ridules semble atténuées.

COMMENT L’UTILISER

Ingrédients principaux

Acide hyaluronique
Beurre de Karité
Propanediol
Voir la formule complète

Fo. B331C71

Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter • Glycerin • Propanediol •  Pentylene Glycol • C15-19 Alkane • Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil • Glyceryl Stearate • Myristyl Alcohol • Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate • Xanthan Gum • Glyceryl Stearate Citrate • Sodium Hyaluronate • Lysolecithin • Sclerotium Gum • Glyceryl Caprylate • Myristyl Glucoside • Tocopherol • Pullulan • Lactic Acid • Parfum (Fragrance) • Sodium Phytate • Chlorella Vulgaris Extract • Silica • Alcohol • Castanea Sativa (Chestnut) Seed Extract • Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract.

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut faire l'objet de modifications, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit acheté.

Avis
✕ Fermer

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • Crème Raffermissante Visage Liftox Christian breton
    Liftant et Raffermissant
    105,00

    Ce soin aide à repulper la peau pour diminuer le volume des rides tout en aidant à reconstruire le collagène endommagé pour un teint plus lisse et plus jeune

    ✓ Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
    Tous types de peaux

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml

  • Sérum dérideur instant contour des yeux - Christian Breton
    Rides
    55,00

    Le Sérum Liftox atténue l’apparence des rides d’expression, le contour des yeux paraît visiblement plus jeune et les rides réduites. La texture de la peau est améliorée, elle semble plus radieuse et éclatante.

    Testé sous contrôle ophtamologique

    Tous types de peaux

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 10ml

  • Sérum elixir contour des yeux anti-rides haute fermeté - Christian Breton
    Rides
    49,00

    Le Sérum Elixir propose une seconde jeunesse à vos yeux, il illumine et embellit le regard dès l’application. Ce soin aide à diminuer les signes visibles de l’âge tels que les rides et ridules tout en hydratant et raffermissant la peau.

    ✓ Testé sous contrôle ophtalmologique
    Tous types de peaux

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml

Intense 3X Hyaluronic Eye Cream

55,00

En stock