Zinc Moisturizer Blemish & Age CorrectorAnti-Imperfections Cream

84,00

This non-greasy cream helps limit blemishes. Non-comedogenic, it contains two types of Zinc, sulfate and gluconate, to visibly beautify the skin’s appearance. Apply to blemishes or the whole face.

Ref. 1261 · 50ml

In stock

Delivery from : Friday 08 March

Non-comedogenic multi-action cream

Zinc has a number of interesting properties for skin with imperfections. The zinc gluconate in our formula is the zinc salt of gluconic acid. Its sebum-regulating action inhibits the activity of 5-alpha-reductase, an enzyme involved in sebum synthesis in the sebaceous glands. The bark of the African Enantia chlorantha tree is also an ally for oily to combination skin, helping to correct skin imperfections and keep it in good condition.

Thanks to its simultaneous action on the signs of aging and imperfections, this cream helps skin regain its radiance.

For normal to combination skin and oily skin prone to imperfections.

Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract: Enantia chlorantha is an African tree used for its ethno-medicinal properties. The combination of Enantia chlorantha bark extract, rich in protoberberins, and oleanolic acid reduces pore size and shine while refining skin texture.

Hydrolyzed Algin: some types of brown algae, rich in polysaccharides, contain sugars that are highly beneficial to skin health. A marine micro-organism living in symbiosis with brown algae secretes an enzyme called alginate lyase. Laminaria seaweed polysaccharides are digested by this marine enzyme to produce oligoalginate. Chelation of the latter with zinc produces an active compound with antimicrobial, soothing and restorative properties to treat all types of acne-prone skin.

HOW TO APPLY

Main ingredients

Enantia chlorantha Bark Extract
Oligoalginate
Zinc
See all ingredients

Fo. A331BL0

Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Butylene Glycol • Glycerin • Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer • Propylene Glycol • Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate • Cetearyl Alcohol • Dicaprylyl Carbonate • Pentylene Glycol • Caprylyl Glycol • Bisabolol • Parfum (Fragrance) • Salicylic Acid • Zinc Gluconate • Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract • Hydrolyzed Algin • Polysorbate 60 • Sorbitan Isostearate • Chlorphenesin • Sodium Hydroxide • Dipropylene Glycol • Glyceryl Caprylate • Tetrasodium EDTA • Zinc Sulfate • Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Extract • Oleanolic Acid • Tocopherol • Farnesol.

* To allow constant improvement, the composition of our products is regularly updated, therefore the list of ingredients may change. Please refer to the list of ingredients on the packaging.

Reviews
✕ Close

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

  • Black Earth mask Masque noir purifiant - Christian Breton
    Blemishes
    42,00

    Oily skin needs frequent cleansing as impurities accumulate quickly. This black purifying mask smooths, mattifies, and firms the skin.

    ✓ Dermatologically tested

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml

  • Crème Raffermissante Visage Liftox Christian breton
    Lifting & firmness
    105,00

    This cream plumps the skin to reduce wrinkles while helping rebuild damaged collagen for a smoother, more youthful complexion.

    ✓ Dermatologically tested
    All skin types

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml

  • Out of Stock
    Blemishes
    65,00

    This dual-phase face serum has a dual function: imperfections and correction of signs of aging. Thanks to its combination of active ingredients, this serum helps reduce redness, pimples and blackheads, as well as fine lines and wrinkles, in as little as 5 weeks.

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml

Zinc Moisturizer Blemish & Age Corrector

84,00

In stock

Zinc Moisturizer Blemish & Age CorrectorCrème Anti-Imperfections

84,00

Cette crème non grasse aide à limiter les imperfections. Non comédogène, elle contient deux types de Zinc, sulfate et gluconate, pour embellir visiblement l’aspect de la peau. Appliquer sur les imperfections ou sur l’ensemble du visage

Ref. 1261 · 50ml

En stock

Livraison à partir de : Lundi 04 Mars

Crème multi-actions non comédogène

Le zinc possède de multiples propriétés intéressantes pour les peaux à imperfections. Le gluconate de zinc, présent dans notre formule, est le sel de zinc de l’acide gluconique. Son action séborégulatrice inhibe l’activité de la 5-alpha-réductase, une enzyme intervenant dans la synthèse du sébum dans les glandes sébacées. L’écorce de l’arbre africain Enantia chlorantha est également un allié des peaux grasses à mixtes, elle aide à corriger les imperfections de la peau pour la maintenir en bon état.

Grâce à son action simultanée sur les signes du vieillissement et les imperfections, cette crème de soin permet à la peau de retrouver tout son éclat.

Pour les peaux normales à mixtes et les peaux grasses sujettes aux imperfections.

Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract : Enantia chlorantha est un arbre africain utilisé pour ses propriétés ethno-médicinales. L’association d’un extrait d’écorce d’Enantia chlorantha riche en protoberbérines et d’acide oléanolique diminue la taille des pores et la brillance tout en affinant le grain de peau.

Hydrolyzed Algin : Certaines algues brunes très riches en polysaccharides ont une composition en sucres très bénéfique pour la santé de la peau. Un micro-organisme marin vivant en symbiose avec l’algue brune sécrète une enzyme appelée alginate lyase. Les polysaccharides de l’algue Laminaria digérés par cette enzyme marine donnent un oligoalginate. La chélation de ce dernier avec du zinc permet d’obtenir un composé actif aux vertus antimicrobiennes, apaisantes et réparatrices pour traiter tous les types de peaux acnéiques.

COMMENT L’UTILISER

Ingrédients principaux

Extrait d’écorce d’Enantia chlorantha
Oligoalginate
Zinc
Voir la formule complète

Fo. A331BL0

Ingredients: Aqua (Water) • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Butylene Glycol • Glycerin • Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer • Propylene Glycol • Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate • Cetearyl Alcohol • Dicaprylyl Carbonate • Pentylene Glycol • Caprylyl Glycol • Bisabolol • Parfum (Fragrance) • Salicylic Acid • Zinc Gluconate • Enantia Chlorantha Bark Extract • Hydrolyzed Algin • Polysorbate 60 • Sorbitan Isostearate • Chlorphenesin • Sodium Hydroxide • Dipropylene Glycol • Glyceryl Caprylate • Tetrasodium EDTA • Zinc Sulfate • Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Extract • Oleanolic Acid • Tocopherol • Farnesol.

Cette liste d'ingrédients peut faire l'objet de modifications, veuillez consulter l'emballage du produit acheté.

Avis
✕ Fermer

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • En rupture de stock
    Imperfections
    65,00

    Ce sérum visage bi-phasique répond à une double fonction : imperfections et correction des signes de l’âge. Grâce à son association d’actifs, ce sérum aide à réduire les rougeurs, boutons et points noirs mais aussi rides et ridules dès 5 semaines.

    Tous types de peaux

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 15ml

  • Crème Raffermissante Visage Liftox Christian breton
    Liftant et Raffermissant
    105,00

    Ce soin aide à repulper la peau pour diminuer le volume des rides tout en aidant à reconstruire le collagène endommagé pour un teint plus lisse et plus jeune

    ✓ Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
    Tous types de peaux

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 50ml

  • Black Earth mask Masque noir purifiant - Christian Breton
    Imperfections
    42,00

    Une peau grasse nécessite un nettoyage régulier sinon les impuretés ont tôt fait de s’accumuler. Purifiant, ce masque noir lisse, matifie et raffermit la peau.

    ✓ Testé sous contrôle dermatologique

    Ref. [wcj_product_sku] · 30ml

Zinc Moisturizer Blemish & Age Corrector

84,00

En stock